Def Leppard's New Album - Diamond Star Halos

The twelfth full-length Def Leppard album will drop this May and we couldn’t be more excited, especially with it being the first new work since 2015!

Diamond Star Halos Album Cover

Kick starting the launch (quite literally!) - is ‘Kick’, the first rip-roaring new rock single of the album, set to be track number 2 on the full album, see the track list below! Have you listened yet, and if not - where have you been?!

Def Leppard - Kick

Read more on Def Leppard’s blog here.

We can’t wait to hear these tracks at their US stadium upcoming tour! Read our previous post for the details.

Diamond Star Halos TRACKLISTING

  1. Take What You Want
  2. Kick
  3. Fire It Up 
  4. This Guitar [feat. Alison Krauss]
  5. SOS Emergency
  6. Liquid Dust
  7. U Rok Mi
  8. Goodbye For Good This Time
  9. All We Need
  10. Open Your Eyes
  11. Gimme A Kiss
  12. Angels (Can’t Help You Now)
  13. Lifeless [feat. Alison Krauss]
  14. Unbreakable
  15. From Here To Eternity

Check kick out on Youtube!

Check kick out on Spotify!